Contactpersonen

Poule APoule B

Alblasserdam
Patrick van Galen
tel. 06-14040996
E-mail: pgalen1971@kpnmail.nl


Focus ’07

Gijs Baars
tel. 06 – 21847951
E-mail: gwbaars@gmail.com

Ameide
Gert de Kruyk
tel. 06 – 10731549
E-mail: gkruyk1959@kpnmail.nl


Kerkwijk

Jiele Lobregt
tel. 06 – 51685908
E-mail: wedstrijdsecretaris@vvkerkwijk.nl

De Alblas
Edwin Krecke
tel. 06 – 20533270
E-mail: edwinkrecke@hotmail.com

Ad Verhoeven
tel. 06 – 22821192
E-mail: ad.1@hetnet.nl


LRC Leerdam

Joost van de Weiden
tel. nog onbekend
E-mail: jmvdweiden@gmail.com

De Zwerver
Guido Luiten
tel. 06 – 13260628
E-mail: luitenguido@hotmail.com


MVV ’58

Leen van Eck
tel. 06 – 53158892
Email: eck1960@kpnmail.nl 

Lekvogels
Jan de Jong
tel. 06 – 11290422
E-mail: janenfroukje@hetnet.nl


HRC ’14
Harald van Deelen
tel. 06 – 20531941
E-mail: harald@lensen.nl

Nieuw Lekkerland
Gertjan de Groot
tel. 06 – 20367290
E-mail: gjdegroot@me.com


Teisterbanders

Marjanne Niessen
tel.06 – 17004055
E-mail: marjanneniessen@hotmail.com

Peursum
Gerrit Zwijnenburg
tel. 06 – 50810951
Email: gerritzwijnenburg@hotmail.com


Theole

Willem Grauwelman
tel. 06 – 54277602
E-mail: technischezaken@theole.nl

SVS ’65
John van Genderen
tel. 06 – 53334261
E-mail: spijkunited@hotmail.com

Tricht

Guido de Wildt
tel. 06-46112576
Email: dewildt@avri.nl